Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Bailey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ALVIN JONES

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and comfortable conversations"

Ally Silkwood

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was amazing. After my initial contact about receiving a quote, it was less than 20 minutes and I had insurance. She listen to my needs and wants. She didn't try to sell me any policies that I did not need or want."

Kari McCullough

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was great to work with! Quick & efficient. Definitely glad I decided to give her a call."

Tammy Tucker

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an excellent agent her name is Stephanie explained everything to me about the insurance and friendly. go to her if you need someone to talk to about insurance thank you Stephanie"

joe daniels

October 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"stef was patient and gave me lots. of her time"

Sharon Morrison

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved us a lot. Wished we had changed a long time ago. Thank you State Farm for making our life easier."

Tammy Dawes

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was a great help to me in getting new insurance!"

Brittany Greener

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very helpful throughout the whole process of setting up my new policy. Very friendly and made the experience enjoyable."

rick wright

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steph was very professional, helpful, and personable, I will recommend her to any one needing anything, thanks for you due diligence."

Rob Cross

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give miss Stefanie a 10 star if possible,very friendly ,polite and knows how to talk to customers"

Jim Glidewell

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and courteous. Answered all of my questions, made the whole experience very easy."

Star Jordan

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the other companies including Geico and Progressive were waay out of the price ballpark, the sign up was painless and I am SO happy with the price! Friendly, professional, highly recommend!"

Mariah Rainey

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got to work with Stephanie which made getting insurance actually enjoyable! She was so sweet and patient with me. I will definitely recommend State Farm just because her! The discount was a plus too."

Steven Polachek

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is always very helpful. Great customer service."

Kelly Sizemore

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly , helpful and quickly took care of my needs"

Britny Calton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Stephanie on the phone to switch from Progressive to State Farm, and she was fantastic! She was kind, and explained things to me in detail. She listened to my needs, making sure I got the best price, and even told me about other policies and things that they offer - such as life insurance. Very happy with our chat today."

Alex Hepler

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thank you to Jason Bailey and his team. They made the process of getting coverage quick and easy! Will recommend to everyone!"

Jim Blizzard

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was efficient and effective in his communication!"

Carrie Berry

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Zachary Button for the great rate"

Randi Burke

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love love Stephanie!!!!! Never expected to connect so well with somebody I have only spoken with on the phone. 100% recommend Stephanie Richardson!!!! ❤️"

Eddie Whitworth

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast easy and very good experience"

Indria Harris

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very polite, knowledgeable and thorough. She remembered details specific to my situation from previous calls, and followed through with returned calls or emails as promised. Unlike my past insurance shopping horrors, this experience was smooth and beneficial. I was able to purchase an auto policy with increased coverage and cheaper deductible at the same rate as my last company. Thanks Stephanie! ❤️"

Rhonda Robinson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the service I got today. So glad I came to State Farm. They really helped me a lot. So kind and helpful. I believe her name was Stephanie but not sure. My memory isn't what it used to be."

Theresa Horstmann

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful people to conduct business with."

Samuel Aiken

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was really helpful. After purchasing my new vehicle, I needed to revise my auto rate right away. Jason made himself available to help me whether it was a phone call or in person meeting. Highly recommend. 10/10"