Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Bailey

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randi Burke

Randi Burke

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love love Stephanie!!!!! Never expected to connect so well with somebody I have only spoken with on the phone. 100% recommend Stephanie Richardson!!!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Eddie Whitworth

Eddie Whitworth

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast easy and very good experience"
Profile photo of Star Jordan

Star Jordan

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the other companies including Geico and Progressive were waay out of the price ballpark, the sign up was painless and I am SO happy with the price! Friendly, professional, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mariah Rainey

Mariah Rainey

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got to work with Stephanie which made getting insurance actually enjoyable! She was so sweet and patient with me. I will definitely recommend State Farm just because her! The discount was a plus too."
Profile photo of Steven Polachek

Steven Polachek

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is always very helpful. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kelly Sizemore

Kelly Sizemore

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly , helpful and quickly took care of my needs"
Profile photo of Britny Calton

Britny Calton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Hepler

Alex Hepler

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thank you to Jason Bailey and his team. They made the process of getting coverage quick and easy! Will recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jim Blizzard

Jim Blizzard

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was efficient and effective in his communication!"
Profile photo of Carrie Berry

Carrie Berry

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Zachary Button for the great rate"
Profile photo of Indria Harris

Indria Harris

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhonda Robinson

Rhonda Robinson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the service I got today. So glad I came to State Farm. They really helped me a lot. So kind and helpful. I believe her name was Stephanie but not sure. My memory isn't what it used to be."
Profile photo of Ashley Dunn

Ashley Dunn

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was great! She stayed in touch and was very responsive when working on my quote. She also did a lot through text messaging which was helpful for me while working."
Profile photo of Theresa Horstmann

Theresa Horstmann

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful people to conduct business with."
Profile photo of Samuel Aiken

Samuel Aiken

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was really helpful. After purchasing my new vehicle, I needed to revise my auto rate right away. Jason made himself available to help me whether it was a phone call or in person meeting. Highly recommend. 10/10"
Profile photo of Ernie King

Ernie King

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with Stephanie for my family insurance needs. I would highly Recommend State Farm. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Kayla Wyffels

Kayla Wyffels

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason helped me review details of a policy change with State Farm. He was very knowledgeable and willing to help. Highly recommend Jason and his team!"
Profile photo of Pam Groseclose

Pam Groseclose

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Friendly staff very helpful."
Profile photo of Kathrynobrien union treas/sec account

Kathrynobrien union treas/sec account

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carly Gordon

Carly Gordon

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Especially Layne Worman, internationally known good guy. Would recommend doing business with them. Never saved more money on car insurance than now. 👌"
Profile photo of Kingdon Hawes

Kingdon Hawes

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for the amazing service Layne! Really great service, 10/10 would insurance again."
Profile photo of Ben Hayen

Ben Hayen

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Layne did a great job of explaining insurance plans to me and was professional, especially when talking to the customer and responding positively, even when I wasn't sure about insurance."
Profile photo of Shaun Crockett

Shaun Crockett

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Layne was awesome and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Merlyn Bolin

Merlyn Bolin

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie, she is very helpful ,professional and she really help us a lot .thank you!!!"
Profile photo of LaRue Bluett

LaRue Bluett

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, courteous, took time with you and answered all your questions."